March 27-28

I applied the commands for a horizontal rule, mail link, Image Map, and the file pointing feature to thread my pages together.

I enjoyed learning the file pointing and image map commands because they proved to be intuitive and made piecing the site together go a bit smoother. I like the way my site is coming along at this point but am unsure if I will finish all of the pages I had intended.

The finished product was saved for Mr. Clarke’s viewing.

***

Work Period – Travel Brochure Website

HTML Command Explanations – Character Styles, Lists, Horizontal Rule, Mail link, Image Maps, File pointing,

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

